Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Opalescent [Digipak]

Album: Opalescent [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Elegiac
2)    Private Universe
3)    Halcyon
4)    Opalescent
5)    Lost in Thought
6)    Fading Glow
7)    Apparition
8)    Inner Peace
9)    Cerulean
10)    Grace
11)    Cold Out There
12)    Afterlife
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Leo Abrahams (guitar).
  • Photographer: Nick Jell.
Professional Reviews
Clash (magazine) - "This attention to detail in Hopkin's music creates an alluring humanity to his creations. As the definition of `Opalescent' suggests, the emotion swings throughout record."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top