Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Onward to Golgotha *

Album: Onward to Golgotha *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Golgotha
2)    Devoured Death
3)    Blasphemous Cremationt
4)    Rotting Spiritual Embodment
5)    Unholy Massacre
6)    Entrantment of Evil
7)    Christening the Afterbirth
8)    Immortal Cessation
9)    Profanation
10)    Deliverance of Horrific Prophecies
11)    Eternal Torture
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Incantation: Craig Pillard (guitar, vocals), John McEntee (guitar), Ronny Deo (bass), Jim Roe (drums).
  • Incantation: Craig Pillard.
  • Just in time for Halloween, Relapse Records continues a torrent of great metal reissues with this gift from hell itself: Incantation's landmark 1992 debut, ONWARD TO GOLGOTHA. Some call this death metal, some black, some grindcore, but there is hardly a label heavy enough for music this intense. Guttural growls, millipede drums, and dual guitar mayhem are the elements here and the results never relent. Not for the faint of heart, this reissue of ONWARD TO GOLGOTHA features a second disc of live tracks from the era.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top