Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

One World [Digipak]

Album: One World [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Shake
2)    Taxi Brazil
3)    Once
4)    Bombay Slam
5)    To Your Shore
6)    Three Days
7)    Tommy and Me - (featuring Tommy Emmanuel)
8)    When Night Falls
9)    Steampunk Rickshaw
10)    Beneath Your Skin
11)    Breath
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jesse Cook (guitar, keyboards, drums, palmas); Anwar Khurshid (sitar); Chris Church (violin, viola, duduk); Drew Jurecka, Rebeka Wolkstein (violin, viola); Amy Laing (cello); Chendy Leon (cowbells, cymbals, djembe, palmas).
  • Audio Mixer: Jesse Cook.
  • Recording information: Coach House Music, Toronto, Canada; Small Dog Sound, Toronto, CA.
  • Photographers: Jesse Cook; William Went.
  • Arranger: Jesse Cook.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling One World [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top