SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Oh Carol and All the Early Classics

Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!
Album: Oh Carol and All the Early Classics
# Song Title   Time
1)    While I Dream - (mono)
2)    I Love My Baby - (mono)
3)    Don't Go - (mono)
4)    Come Back Joe - (mono)
5)    Snowtime - (mono)
6)    Laura Lee - (mono)
7)    Ring-A Rockin' - (mono)
8)    Fly Don't Fly on Me - (mono)
9)    Oh Delilah - (mono)
10)    Neil's Twist - (mono)
11)    Diary, The - (mono)
12)    No Vacancy - (mono)
13)    I Go Ape - (mono)
14)    Moon of Gold - (mono)
15)    You Gotta Learn Your Rhythm and Blues - (mono)
16)    Crying My Heart Out for You - (mono)
17)    Oh Carol - (mono)
18)    One Way Ticket to the Blues - (mono)
19)    Stairway to Heaven - (mono)
20)    40 Winks Away - (mono)
21)    Run Samson Run - (mono)
22)    You Mean Everything to Me - (mono)
23)    Calendar Girl - (mono)
24)    Same Old Fool, The - (mono)
1)    Walk with Me - (mono)
2)    Going Home to Mary Lou - (mono)
3)    Girl For Me, The - (mono)
4)    You're Knockin Me Out - (mono)
5)    I Ain't Hurtin' No More - (mono)
6)    Another Sleepless Night - (mono)
7)    Fallin' - (mono)
8)    Stupid Cupid - (mono)
9)    I Waited Too Long - (mono)
10)    All I Need Is You - (mono)
11)    I Belong to You - (mono)
12)    As Long As I Live - (mono)
13)    Circulate - (mono)
14)    Smile - (mono)
15)    Nothing Ever Changes My Love for You - (mono)
16)    All the Way - (mono)
17)    We Kiss in a Shadow - (mono)
18)    Bess You Is My Woman Now - (mono)
19)    Look to the Rainbow - (mono)
20)    Everything Happens to Me - (mono)
21)    Felicidade, A - (mono)
22)    Angel Eyes - (mono)
23)    I Found My World in You - (mono)
24)    You Took Advantage of Me - (mono)
25)    What Am I Gonna Do - (mono)
26)    I Must Be Dreaming - (mono)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Bob Fisher.
  • Oh Carol and All the Early Classics gathers 50 tracks that Neil Sedaka recorded during his lengthy tenure with RCA, including the hits "Oh Carol," "Calendar Girl," and "Stairway to Heaven." Recommended to listeners who want more than just the hits. ~ Al Campbell
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Oh Carol and All the Early Classics on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top