Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed

Odds & Sods [Remaster]

Album: Odds & Sods [Remaster]
# Song Title   Time
1)    I'm the Face
2)    Leaving Here - (previously unreleased, demo version)
3)    Baby Don't You Do It - (previously unreleased, demo version)
4)    Summertime Blues - (previously unreleased, studio version)
5)    Under My Thumb
6)    Mary Anne with the Shaky Hand - (previously unreleased)
7)    My Way - (previously unreleased)
8)    Faith in Something Bigger
9)    Glow Girl
10)    Little Billy
11)    Young Man Blues - (studio version)
12)    Cousin Kevin Model Child - (previously unreleased)
13)    Love Ain't for Keeping - (previously unreleased)
14)    Time Is Passing - (previously unreleased)
15)    Pure and Easy
16)    Too Much of Anything
17)    Long Live Rock
18)    Put the Money Down
19)    We Close Tonight - (previously unreleased)
20)    Postcard
21)    Now I'm a Farmer
22)    Water
23)    Naked Eye
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • ODDS AND SODS is a collection of outtakes and rarities from the 1960s through the early '70s, including "I'm The Face," recorded by The Who when they called themselves The High Numbers.
  • Originally released on MCA (2126) .
  • The Who: John Entwistle (bass instrument, background vocals); Keith Moon , Pete Townshend (background vocals); Roger Daltrey.
  • Personnel: Pete Townshend (vocals, guitar, piano, synthesizer); John Entwistle (vocals, brass, bass guitar); Keith Moon (vocals, drums); Roger Daltrey (vocals); Leslie West (guitar); Al Kooper (organ).
  • Audio Remixer: Andy MacPherson.
  • Liner Note Authors: Pete Townshend; Chris Charlesworth.
  • Recording information: CBS Studios (06/1964); CBS Studios, London, England (06/1964); De Lane Lea Studios, London, England (06/1964); De Lane Sea Studios (06/1964); Eel Pie Sound Studios, England (06/1964); Fontana Studios, England (06/1964); IBC Studios, England (06/1964); Olympic Studios, England (06/1964); Pye Studios, London, England (06/1964); Ramport Studios, England (06/1964).
  • Photographer: Graham Hughes.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Odds & Sods [Remaster] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top