Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

O.N.I.F.C. [Parental Advisory]

Album: O.N.I.F.C.
# Song Title   Time
1)    Intro
2)    Paperbond
3)    Bluffin
4)    Let It Go - (featuring Akon)
5)    Bluff, The - (featuring Cam'ron)
6)    Work Hard, Play Hard
7)    Got Everything - (featuring Courtney Noelle)
8)    Fall Asleep
9)    Time
10)    It's Nothin - (featuring 2 Chainz)
11)    Rise Above - (featuring Amber Rose/Tuki Carter/Pharrell Williams)
12)    Initiation - (featuring Lola Monroe)
13)    Up in It
14)    No Limit
15)    Plan, The - (featuring Juicy J)
16)    Remember You - (featuring The Weeknd)
17)    Medicated - (featuring Juicy J/Chevy Woods)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Recording information: Atlantic Studios, New York, NY; Encore Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Paramount Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA; The Hit Factory, Miami, FL.
  • Photographer: Marc Hom.
  • Following the enormous success of 2011's Rolling Papers, Pittsburgh rapper Wiz Khalifa follows up with the highly anticipated O.N.I.F.C., his fourth album and second for Atlantic, not including scads of random mixtapes released along the way. Khalifa works with a wide array of producers on the album, again enlisting the Stargate production team -- who helped craft his ubiquitous breakout single, "Black and Yellow" -- for work on O.N.I.F.C.'s first single, "Work Hard Play Hard," co-produced by Benny Blanco. Other producers on the album include Pharrell,, and Deadmau5, and cameo appearances are made by the Weekend, Juicy J., Curren$y, 50 Cent, 2 Chainz, and many others. In interviews, Khalifa divulged that the album's title stands for "Only Nigga in First Class," though on clean/censored versions, the acronym will stand for "One Night in First Class."
Professional Reviews
Rolling Stone (p.104) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The beats, by Pittsburgh homeboys ID Labs and others, whip up aural smoke billows..."

Entertainment Weekly (p.71) - "Wiz's bleary-eyed charisma elevates both radio bait and trippy shape-shifters." -- Grade: B+
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling O.N.I.F.C. on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top