SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

New Thought for Christmas [Deluxe Edition] [CD/DVD] [Digipak]

Album: New Thought for Christmas [Deluxe Edition] [CD/DVD] [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Blue Christmas
2)    Glorious
3)    Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
4)    Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
5)    Ring the Bells
6)    Merry Christmas Baby
7)    Christmas in America
8)    Light a Light
9)    It's Christmas Time
10)    O Night Divine
11)    Interview
1)    Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
2)    Blue Christmas
3)    Glorious
4)    Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
5)    Christmas in America
6)    Merry Christmas Baby
7)    Light a Light
8)    Ring the Bells
9)    It's Christmas Time
10)    O Night Divine
11)    Bonus Material
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Melissa Etheridge (vocals, guitar); Philip Sayce (guitar, background vocals); Mark Browne (guitar); Paul Trudeau (keyboards, background vocals); Fritz Lewak (drums, percussion); Lily Wilson Browne, Bernie Barlow (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: David Cole.
  • Melissa Etheridge's Christmas album -- released in 2008, reissued in deluxe form the following year -- is faithful to her blues-rock beginnings while retaining a pleasant, relaxed, seasonal vibe. To Etheridge's credit, she devotes a considerable chunk of the record to originals, mostly slower, meditative pieces, but she kicks up the tempo on "It's Christmas Time," which stands alongside the bluesy shuffle of "Merry Christmas Baby" and "Blue Christmas" as the liveliest stuff here.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Christmas
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling New Thought for Christmas [Deluxe Edition] [CD/DVD] [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top