Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

New Shores

Hurry - Only 3 left in stock!
Album: New Shores
# Song Title   Time
1)    New Shores
2)    Two Dreamers
3)    How Did It Come To This
4)    Incredibles, The
5)    My Hardest Walk
6)    Farewell My Love
7)    Chosen One, The
8)    Heart of a Lion
9)    Into the Dissonance
10)    Winds of Heaven
11)    Day the Falcon Dies, The
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Andrea Datwyler, John Payne , Sascha Paeth (vocals); Alex Seiberl (keyboards).
  • Audio Mixer: Sascha Paeth.
  • Recording information: Gate Studios, Wolfsburg, Germany (08/2006-10/2008).
  • Editors: Olaf Reitmeier; Sascha Paeth.
  • Arrangers: Michael A. Levine; Sebastian Thott; Alex Seiberl; Sascha Paeth.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling New Shores on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top