SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Never Run, Never Hide

Album: Never Run, Never Hide
# Song Title   Time
1)    She's So French
2)    Mighta Been Love
3)    Into the Night
4)    Crazy Boy
5)    Hold Me Down
6)    American Bandstand
7)    Hey Baby
8)    Hometown Girls
9)    Too Young
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Benny Mardones (vocals, background vocals); Bobby Massano, Ron Bloom (guitar); Kinny Landrum (keyboards); Sandy Gennaro (drums); Robert Tepper (background vocals).
  • Recording information: Quadradial Studios, Miami, FL; Quadradical Studios, Miami, FL.
  • Photographer: Richard Wexler.
  • Features the original version of the monster hit, "Into the Night." ~ Bil Carpenter
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Never Run, Never Hide on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top