Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

My Soul Yearns

Album: My Soul Yearns: Live Vineyard Worship
# Song Title   Time
1)    My Soul Yearns
2)    Hear the Sound
3)    Love Rain Down
4)    Jesus Name
5)    Lamb Has Conquered, The
6)    Lift Up His Name, Pt. 1
7)    Adore Him
8)    Sweetly Broken
9)    Lift Up His Name, Pt. 2 (I Worship You)
10)    I Respond
11)    Jesus You Reign
12)    You Are
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Andreana Arganda, Sam Cox (vocals); Marc James, Nigel Briggs (guitar); Jamie Willcox, Peter Burton, Samuel Lane (electric guitar); Mark Edwards (piano, synthesizer); Paul Evans (drums); Iain Palmer, Carly Billingham, Sam McDermid (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Trevor Michael.
  • Recording information: The Shack; Trent Vineyard.
  • Photographer: Gavin Courtney.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling My Soul Yearns: Live Vineyard Worship on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top