Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

My Back Pages [Digipak] *

Album: My Back Pages [Digipak] *
# Song Title   Time
1)    One, Two, Three
2)    Gimme Some Loving
3)    My Back Pages
4)    Going Back
5)    Games People Play
6)    We Won't Get Fooled Again
7)    Dust in the Wind
8)    Avalon
9)    How Do You Stop
10)    Beds Are Burning
11)    You Gotta Be
12)    Missing
13)    White Flag
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Geoff Richardson (violin, viola, cello).
  • Audio Mixer: Chris Porter .
  • Recording information: Porterhouse Studio, London; Sofa Sound Studios, London.
  • Photographer: Jesse Ross.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling My Back Pages [Digipak] * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top