SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

More Music from the Motion Picture "Gladiator"

Album: More Music from the Motion Picture "Gladiator"
# Song Title   Time
1)    Duduk Of The North Album Version More Info... 5:33
2)    Now We Are Free (Juba's Mix) Album Version More Info... 4:47
3)    The Protector Of Rome Album Version More Info... 1:26
4)    Homecoming Album Version More Info... 3:36
5)    The General Who Became A Slave Album Version More Info... 3:03
6)    The Slave Who Became A Gladiator Album Version More Info... 6:12
7)    Secrets Album Version More Info... 1:59
8)    Rome Is The Light Album Version More Info... 2:44
9)    All That Remains Album Version More Info... 0:55
10)    Maximus Album Version More Info... 1:09
11)    Marikesh Marketplace Album Version More Info... 0:42
12)    The Gladiator Waltz Album Version More Info... 8:25
13)    Figurines Album Version More Info... 1:02
14)    The Mob Album Version More Info... 2:23
15)    Busy Little Bee Album Version More Info... 3:48
16)    Death Smiles At All Of Us Album Version More Info... 2:29
17)    Not Yet Album Version More Info... 1:33
18)    Now We Are Free (Maximus Mix) Album Version More Info... 3:50
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • This is an Enhanced audio CD which contains regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.
  • MORE MUSIC FROM GLADIATOR features music not included in the original soundtrack plus dialogue from the film.
  • Music composed by Hans Zimmer and Lisa Gerrard.
  • Producers: Hans Zimmer, Klaus Badelt, Alan Meyerson.
  • Recorded at Air Studios, Lyndhurst, London, England. Includes liner notes by Lisa Gerrard and Hans Zimmer.
  • Personnel: Hans Zimmer (synthesizer); Lisa Gerrard (vocals, yang-chin); Jeff Rona (flute); Djivan Gasparyan (duduk).
  • Audio Mixer: Alan Mayerson.
  • Audio Remixers: Eric Calvi; Fred Jorio.
  • Liner Note Authors: Lisa Gerrard ; Hans Zimmer .
  • Recording information: Air Studios Lyndhurst, London, England.
  • Photographer: Jaap Buitendijk.
  • Arrangers: Lisa Gerrard ; Hans Zimmer .
  • The original soundtrack for GLADIATOR won a Golden Globe for Best Original Score, as well as Oscar and Grammy nominations for Best Score Soundtrack Album From A Motion Picture. This follow up CD, featuring added dialogue from the movie, is a must-have for any fan. The score is again penned by Hans Zimmer, who previously thrilled us with HANNIBAL, MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE 2, and THE LION KING.
  • "The Slave Who Became a Gladiator," with its rousing percussion, grips the listener from the first note and builds to a huge climax. "The Gladiator Waltz," heard here in its original synth demo version, is equally outstanding. "Now We Are Free (Maximus Mix)," featuring Lisa Gerrard (formerly of Dead Can Dance), is a sweeping, beautiful dance number. With MORE MUSIC, Zimmer and Gerrard have created a powerful work that complements GLADIATOR's grand cinematic triumph, and which perfectly matches the feel of the movie.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling More Music from the Motion Picture "Gladiator" on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top