Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed


Album: Moods
# Song Title   Time
1)    Song Sung Blue
2)    Porcupine Pie
3)    High Rolling Man
4)    Canta Libre - (Spanish)
5)    Captain Sunshine
6)    Play Me
7)    Gitchy Goomy
8)    Walk on Water
9)    Theme
10)    Prelude in E Major
11)    Morningside
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Neil Diamond (vocals).
  • Arranger: Lee Holdridge .
  • First released in 1972, MOODS includes the hit recordings "Song Sung Blue" and "Play Me," as well as the country boogie of "Gitchy Goomy," the African-influenced "Walk on Water," and Diamond's perfectly realized orchestral mini-pop opus "Morningside," one of his most beautiful, if little-known, pieces.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Moods on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top