COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Melancholy Collection [EP]


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Millencolin: Nikola Sarcevic (vocals, bass); Mathias Farm, Erik Olsson (guitar); Fredrik Larzon (drums).
  • The Swedish punk-rock band's anthology features their popular songs "Shake Me," "Knowledge," and "In a Room."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top