COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Marching Orders [Digipak]


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: JP Kennedy, Zion Thompson (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Daniel Spencer Kennedy (vocals, acoustic guitar); Ikaika Antone (vocals, keyboards, background vocals); Caleb Keolanui (vocals, background vocals); Brad Watanabe (guitar, keyboards, drums, background vocals); Eric Hirschhorn (saxophone); Max O'Leary (trumpet); Josh Molle (trombone); Leslie Ludiazo (keyboards, drums, percussion); Jorell Nacapuy (keyboards); Jordan Espinoza, Squidly Cole (drums); Riya Davis (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Robert Marks; Niko Marzouca; Ashante "Taranchyla" Reid; Samson Rawls.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Reggae » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Marching Orders [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top