COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Marauder [Remastered] [Deluxe]

Hurry - Only 3 left in stock!

Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Although Blackfoot's 1980 release, TOMCATTIN', was another solid, hard-rocking release, it failed to connect with record buyers in the same way as the band's surprise hit from a year before, STRIKES. Undeterred, the band issued its fifth release, MARAUDER, in '81. For those waiting for Blackfoot to sell out and sweeten its tough Southern rock sound, the band's second '80s release proved there was absolutely no chance.
  • Leader Rickey Medlocke and company stick to their guns on MARAUDER, cranking out another hard rocker custom made to be turned up to 11. You can't go wrong with such highlights as "Good Morning," "Dry Country," "Diary of a Working Man," "Rattlesnake Rock N' Roller," and "Searchin'."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Marauder [Remastered] [Deluxe] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top