SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed


Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!
Album: Magic
# Song Title   Time
1)    Swamp Castle Overture
2)    Nightmare
3)    Playing With Fire
4)    Magic
5)    Turned To Stone
6)    Clown Is Dead, The
7)    Prisoners Of The Sea
8)    Light In The Sky
9)    Eyes Of The Lost, The
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • German shred metal guitarist Axel Rudi Pell returns with 1997's MAGIC, featuring Jeff Scott Soto on vocals.
  • Personnel: Axel Rudi Pell (guitar); Jeff Scott Soto (vocals); Christian Wolff (keyboards); J”rg Michael (drums).
  • Recording information: Ocean Blue Recorders, Los Angeles, CA (01/1997-03/1997); Ra.Sh. Studio Gelsenkirchen, Germany (01/1997-03/1997).
  • Arranger: Axel Rudi Pell.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Magic on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top