Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Love Elvis

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Easy Listening » Oldies » Rock 'N' Roll

Love Elvis

Artist: Elvis Presley (Recorded By)

Elsewhere $35.68 $18.95   Save $16.73 (47%)
Price includes NZ wide delivery!
Ships from UK
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: BMG Strategic Marketing Group
Album: Love Elvis
# Song Title   Time
1)    Are You Lonesome Tonight?
2)    Can't Help Falling in Love
3)    Always on My Mind
4)    It's Now or Never
5)    Love Me Tender
6)    I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
7)    Don't
8)    (Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I
9)    Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
10)    Surrender
11)    Hawaiian Wedding Song
12)    Doin' the Best I Can
13)    Fever
14)    It Hurts Me
15)    I Just Can't Help Believin'
16)    Wonder of You
17)    Let It Be Me
18)    It's Impossible
19)    For the Good Times
20)    There Goes My Everything
21)    And I Love You So
22)    You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
23)    Unchained Melody
24)    If I Can Dream

Performer Notes
  • The European release of this album features different artwork.
  • Does the world really need another Elvis Presley compilation? Well, it does, actually. Unlike some of the more haphazard reissues, LOVE, ELVIS is a collection with a focus, bringing together 24 of the King's best ballads and love songs. It has been done before, but never in such a nice, big, well-chosen chunk. Elvis himself always idolized the cool lounge style of Dean Martin, and while Presley's menacing, sexually charged early rock & roll hits revolutionized popular music, he could also be a seductive crooner with the best of them. LOVE, ELVIS is a stylish, cohesive package that showcases this softer side of the King to full advantage. While some of the later material from the 1970s is no match for timeless classics like "It's Now or Never" and "Love Me Tender," all of the songs fit seamlessly together in an inspired, non-chronological sequence. For a satisfying, romantic Valentine's Day collection, you can't beat LOVE, ELVIS.

Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Studio/Live: Studio
Release Date:31 January, 2005


1. Are You Lonesome Tonight?

2. Can't Help Falling In Love

3. Always On My Mind

4. It's Now Or Never

5. Love Me Tender

6. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

7. Don't

8. A Fool Such As I

9. Anyway You Want Me

10. Surrender

11. Hawaiian Wedding Song

12. Doin' The Best I Can

13. Fever

14. It Hurts Me

15. I Just Can't Help Believin'

16. Wonder Of You

17. Let It Be Me

18. It's Impossible

19. For The Good Times (Prev. Unreleased Take)

20. There Goes My Everything

21. And I Love You So

22. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me

23. Unchained Melody

24. If I Can Dream

Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Love Elvis on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.