SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Locussolus [Digipak]

Album: Locussolus [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Gunship
2)    Little Boots
3)    Gunship [Andrew Weatherall Remix] - (remix)
4)    I Want It
5)    Throwdown
6)    Bloodbath
7)    Tan Sedan
8)    Next to You
9)    I Want It [Lindstrom & Prins Thomas Remix] - (remix)
10)    Throwdown [Harvey's Dub] - (remix)
11)    Little Boots [An Emperor Machine Special Edit Version]
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Tara Selleck, Sam Fox, Heidi Lusardi (vocals); Dan Hastie (keyboards); Eliah Levy (Chapman stick).
  • Audio Mixer: Josh Marcy.
  • Recording information: Lipstudio 2, UK.
  • Photographers: Locussolus; Heidi Lawden; Mike Selsky; Matt Wessen; Wim Lippens; Tony Kelly.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Locussolus [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top