SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed

Live at Red Rocks

Album: Live at Red Rocks
# Song Title   Time
1)    Introduction
2)    Used to Get High
3)    I'd Do Anything
4)    Betterman
5)    Don't Wanna See Your Face
6)    Revolution
7)    Hoe Down
8)    Better Than
9)    Johnny's Gone
10)    Take Me
11)    Treat Yo Mama
12)    Losing You - (featuring Mama Kin)
13)    Intro to Ocean
14)    Ocean
1)    Ragged Mile
2)    Zebra
3)    Good Excuse
4)    C'mon Now
5)    Close to You
6)    Peaches & Cream
7)    One Way Road
8)    Funky Tonight
1)    Used to Get High
2)    I'd Do Anything
3)    Betterman
4)    Don't Wanna See Your Face
5)    Revolution
6)    Hoe Down
7)    Better Than
8)    Johnny's Gone
9)    Take Me
10)    Treat Yo Mama
11)    Losing You - (featuring Mama Kin)
12)    Ocean
13)    Ragged Mile
14)    Zebra
15)    Good Excuse
16)    C'mon Now
17)    Close to You
18)    Peaches & Cream
19)    One Way Road
20)    Funky Tonight
21)    [Bonus Materials]
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: John Butler (vocals, acoustic guitar, acoustic 12-string guitar, electric guitar, lap steel guitar, banjo); Byron Luiters (didjeridu, double bass, electric bass, background vocals); Nicky Bomba (drums, steel drum, percussion, background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Tony Buchen.
  • Recording information: Red Rocks, Morrison, CO (06/04/2010).
  • Director: Michael Drumm.
  • Editors: Michael Drumm; Peder Morganthaler.
  • Photographer: Tobin Voggesser.
  • Released one year after the show it documents, this three-disc live album combines audio and video footage of the John Butler Trio's performance at the Red Rocks Amphitheater in Morrison, Colorado. Songs from the band's first three studio albums are all included, and the DVD also highlights the Native American dancers who flanked the band during the June 2010 show.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Live at Red Rocks on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top