SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Live & Inspired [Parental Advisory]

Album: Live & Inspired
# Song Title   Time
1)    Straight Outta Line
2)    Realign
3)    Awake
4)    Moon Baby
5)    Changes
6)    Enemy, The
7)    Keep Away
8)    Speak
9)    Voodoo
10)    Batalla De Los Tambores
11)    Whatever
12)    Serenity
13)    I Stand Alone
1)    Rocky Mountain Way
2)    Come Together
3)    Time
4)    Nothing Else Matters
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Sully Erna (vocals, guitar); Tony Rombola (vocals, guitars); Robbie Merrill (vocals, bass guitar); Shannon Larkin (vocals, drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Dave Fortman .
  • Recording information: Fox Theatre, Detroit, MI; Serenity East Recording, Boston, MA.
  • Photographers: Rudy DeDoncker; Chris Bradshaw; Strati Hovartos; Sonny Guillen; Kamal Asar.
  • After five studios album and almost 15 years of widespread commercial success, post-grunge heavyweights Godsmack treat fans to a live performance with their first concert album, Live & Inspired. Recorded in Detroit at the Fox Theatre, the band's guitar-heavy sound translates seamlessly into a live setting, retaining all of its heaviness while adding in the roar of the crowd and the open sound of the venue. Delivering solid performances of crowd-pleasers like "Awake," "Straight Outta Line," and "Voodoo," the album feels like an enhanced version of a greatest-hits compilation, delivering the songs fans love with that little extra something you get from a live performance. As an incentive to the die-hard fans to pick up the record, the album also includes a bonus disc of covers, which features Godsmack taking a stab at classic songs like the Beatles' "Come Together," and Metallica's "Nothing Else Matters." Offerings like these help to make Live & Inspired an album that not only shows where the band was at in the 2010s, but also gives a look at where they came from, making for a live album that fans both old and new are going to want to dig into. ~ Gregory Heaney
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Live & Inspired on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top