Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Live in 1967, Vol. 2

Album: Live in 1967, Vol. 2
# Song Title   Time
1)    Tears in My Eyes
2)    Your Funeral and My Trial
3)    Many Roads
4)    Bye Bye Bird
5)    Please Don't Tell
6)    Sweet Little Angel
7)    Talk to Your Daughter
8)    Bad Boy
9)    Stormy Monday
10)    Greeny
11)    Ridin' on the L & N
12)    Chicago Line
13)    Double Trouble
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: John Mayall (vocals, harmonica, organ); Peter Green (guitar); John McVie (bass guitar); Mick Fleetwood (drums).
  • Audio Remasterer: Eric Corne.
  • Recording information: Bromley; Klook's Kleek; Ronnie Jones; The Marquee Club; The Ram Jam Club.
  • Photographers: John Slade; John Mayall.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Blues
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Live in 1967, Vol. 2 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top