COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Let Me Feel Your Power


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Biff Byford (vocals); Doug Scarratt, Paul Quinn (guitar); Nigel Glockler (drums).
  • Audio Mixers: Jackie Lehmann; Andy Sneap.
  • Photographer: Pep Bonet.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top