Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Le Condamn‚ … Mort de Jean Genet

Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!
Album: Le Condamn‚ … Mort de Jean Genet
# Song Title   Time
1)    Maurice Pilorge Assassin de Vingt Ans
2)    Vent Qui Roule un Coeur/Ne Chante Pas Ce Soir/Mon Amour, Mon Amour
3)    O La Douceur du Bagne/Tristesse dans Ma Bouche/Voler, Voler Ton Ciel
4)    La Chanson Qui Traverse
5)    J'Ai Tue
6)    Rocher de Granit Noir
7)    Madame Ecoutez-Moi
8)    Sur Mon Cou
9)    Assassins du Mur
10)    Clop Mouille
11)    T'Enveloppent Si Fin
12)    Eleve-Toi dans l'Air
13)    Pardonnez-Moi Mon Dieu
14)    J'Ai Dedie Ce Poeme
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Eric "Rico" Gaultier (saxophone); Philippe Entressangle (percussion).
  • Liner Note Author: Albert Dichy.
  • Recording information: Afternoon Sessions, Paris; Chƒlet; Studio de La Seine.
  • Photographer: Karim Sadli.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » French Vocals
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Le Condamn‚ … Mort de Jean Genet on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top