Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

King of the Sun [Digipak]

Album: King of the Sun [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    King of the Sun
2)    Million Miles Away, A
3)    Sweet Chariot
4)    Turn
5)    Mystified
6)    Duty
7)    Road to Oblivion, Pt. 2
8)    All That's on My Mind
9)    Craters on the Moon
10)    Mini Mantra, Pt. 1
11)    Adventures in the Dark Arts of Watermelonery
1)    Just Like Fire Would
2)    Last and Laughing Mile
3)    Massacre
4)    Photograph
5)    Ghost Ships
6)    Shipwreck
7)    Fall of an Empire
8)    Something Wicked
9)    All Fools Day
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Chris Bailey (vocals, guitar); Sean Carey (guitar); Amelia Rutherford (cello); John Glase (harmonica); Simon Ferenci (trumpet); Danny Carmichael (trombone); Andy Judd (piano, keyboards); Geoff Watson (drums).
  • Recording information: Trackdown Studios, Sydney.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling King of the Sun [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top