Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed


Album: King
# Song Title   Time
1)    Marche Royale
2)    In Aeternum
3)    Healing Through War
4)    Fool, The
5)    Cold as Perfection
6)    Mitra
7)    Paramour (Die Leidenschaft Bringt Leiden)
8)    And the Vulture Beholds
9)    Gravity
10)    Million Deaths, A
11)    Syphilis
12)    King
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Francesco Paoli (vocals, guitar, drums); Tommaso Riccardi (vocals, guitar); Paolo Rossi (vocals); Cristiano Trionfera (guitar); Francesco Ferrini (piano).
  • Audio Mixers: Marco "Cinghio" Mastrobuono; Jens Bogren.
  • Recording information: Kick Recording Studio, Rome, Italy (09/2015-10/2015).
  • Editors: Cristiano Trionfera; Matteo "Kutso" Gabbianelli.
  • Photographers: Francesco Rufini; Tobia Faverio.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling King on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top