Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

J. S. Bach

Album: J. S. Bach: Magnificat; Easter Oratorio
# Song Title   Time
  Kommt, eilet und laufet (Easter Oratorio), BWV 249 - Version: Paul McCreesh
1)    1. Sinfonia More Info... 4:15
2)    2. Adagio More Info... 3:26
3)    3. Chorus: Kommt, eilet und laufet More Info... 5:01
4)    4. Recitativo: O kalter Männer Sinn (alto, soprano, tenor, bass) More Info... 0:52
5)    5. Aria: Seele, deine Spezereien (soprano) More Info... 10:13
6)    6. Recitativo: Hier ist die Gruft (tenor, bass, alto) More Info... 0:44
7)    7. Aria: Sanfte soll mein Todeskummer (tenor) More Info... 7:39
8)    8. Recitativo: Indessen seufzen wir (soprano, alto) More Info... 1:02
9)    9. Aria: Saget, saget mir geschwinde (alto) More Info... 5:36
10)    10. Recitativo: Wir sind erfreut (bass) More Info... 0:33
11)    11. Chorus: Preis und Dank More Info... 2:26
  Magnificat in D Major, BWV 243
12)    Chorus: "Magnificat" More Info... 2:32
13)    Aria: "Et exsultavit spiritus meus" More Info... 2:02
14)    Aria: "Quia respexit humilitatem" (soprano I) More Info... 2:23
15)    Chorus: "Omnes generationes" More Info... 1:27
16)    Aria: "Quia fecit mihi magna" (bass) More Info... 1:40
17)    Aria (Duet): "Et misericordia" (alto, tenor) More Info... 2:34
18)    Chorus: "Fecit potentiam" More Info... 1:34
19)    Aria: "Deposuit potentes" (tenor) More Info... 1:39
20)    Aria: "Esurientes implevit bonis" (alto) More Info... 2:49
21)    Trio: Suscepit Israel (soprano I, II, alto) More Info... 1:49
22)    Chorus: "Sicut locutus est" More Info... 1:11
23)    Chorus: "Gloria Patri" More Info... 1:50
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling J. S. Bach: Magnificat; Easter Oratorio on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top