Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Into the Vanishing Light [Digipak]

Album: Into the Vanishing Light [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Future as History: I Love You Dead, The
2)    Connecting Hexes
3)    Drift
4)    Dialogue in Cataplexy, A
5)    Vantablack
6)    Faceless Youth
7)    Panic and Pull Your Heart Out
8)    Growing Out of Orbit
9)    Blue Shades of the Sun
10)    Strange Graves
11)    Phoenix III: Into the Vanishing Light
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Douglas Robinson (vocals); Nick Depirro (guitar); Aric Improta (drums, electronic percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Will Putney.
  • Photographer: Sean Fujiwara.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Into the Vanishing Light [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top