Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

I Got New Shoes

Album: I Got New Shoes
# Song Title   Time
1)    I Got New Shoes
2)    Bell Tower Polka/Seneca Two Step
3)    Hopping Down In Gwent/Welsh Girls
4)    I Only Wanna Dance With You
5)    Leaving of Wessex, The
6)    Loose Hornpipe/Dancing till Monday Comes Around
7)    Three-Toed Tumbler, The
8)    Trip To Bath
9)    You Ain't Natalie Wood and I Ain't James Dean
10)    Gloucestershire Almain, The
11)    Young Love On the Dance Floor
12)    Merry Sherwood Rangers/Time To Ring Some Changes - (live)
13)    Tavern In the Town - (live)
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling I Got New Shoes on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top