Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

I Dreamed a Dream

New or Used: $8.90
Album: I Dreamed a Dream
# Song Title   Time
1)    Music of the Night
2)    Love Changes Everything
3)    Don't Rain on My Parade
4)    Can You Feel the Love Tonight?
5)    Show Me
6)    Last Night of the World
7)    Anthem
8)    Sunset Boulevard
9)    Tell Me on a Sunday
10)    Boy from Nowhere, The
11)    Seasons of Love
12)    Every Story
13)    Something's Coming
14)    I Dreamed a Dream
15)    Loving You
16)    Tell Me It's Not True
17)    Memory
18)    You'll Never Walk Alone
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Daryl Easlea.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » General
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » Show Vocals
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling I Dreamed a Dream on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top