Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Hollywood Holidays

Album: Hollywood Holidays
# Song Title   Time
1)    Rock Music
2)    Cecillia Ann
3)    Gouge Away
4)    Motorway to Roswell
5)    Alec Eiffel
6)    Velouria
7)    Crackity Jones
8)    Distance Equals Rate Times Time
9)    Manta Ray
10)    Dancing the Manta Ray
11)    Lovely Day
12)    Subbacultcha
13)    Letter to Memphis
14)    Palace of the Brine
15)    Ed Is Dead
16)    Wave of Multilation
17)    Monkey Gone to Heaven
18)    Bird Dream of the Olympus Mons
19)    Sad Punk, The
20)    Navajo Know, The
21)    Planet of Sound
22)    Head On
23)    U-Mass
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Black Francis (vocals, guitar); Kim Deal (vocals); Joey Santiago (guitar); Eric Drew Feldman (keyboards); David Lovering (drums).
  • Recording information: The Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles, CA, USA (12/21/1991).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Hollywood Holidays on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top