SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Heat *

Album: The Heat *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Spare the Time
2)    Restless
3)    Again
4)    Return
5)    We Could Run Away
6)    Streets of Gold
7)    More Time
8)    Signature of Divine (Yahweh)
9)    Looks Like Love
10)    Heat, The
11)    Nothing Left to Lose
12)    Moving On
13)    Washed by the Water
14)    Second Chances
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Bear Rinehart (vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano, organ); Set Free Christian Fellowship Choir, Peggy Ward, Mark Ward (vocals); Bo Rinehart (guitar, synthesizer, background vocals); Anthony J. Resta (guitars); Jim Gailloreto (saxophone); Terry Connell (trumpet); Tom Garling (trombone); Aaron Bowen (electric piano); Joe Stillwell (drums, percussion, background vocals); Seth Bolt (programming, background vocals); Will Hunt (programming).
  • Audio Mixer: Richard Chycki.
  • Photographer: Danny Rankin.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Gospel
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Heat * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top