Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Harley and Rose

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock

Harley and Rose

Artist: The Black Sorrows

Price includes NZ wide delivery!
Ships from Australia
New or Used: $4.94
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.

1 Harley & Rose 3:54
2 Never Let Me Go 4:03
3 Love Goes Wild 3:25
4 Hold It Up To The Mirror 5:43
5 Carried By The Light 4:45
6 Angel Street 3:55
7 Tears For The Bride 4:03
8 Small Changes 4:01
9 Soul On Fire 5:56
10 Calling Card 4:34
11 Cannonball Cafe 3:54
12 Rise And Fall 3:50
13 House Of Light 5:01
14 Baby It's A Crime 3:55
15 Deadline Blues 3:16
16 Lay Your Head Down 4:48

Release Date:1 July, 1990
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Harley and Rose on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.