Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Harlem on My Mind [Digipak] *

Album: Harlem on My Mind [Digipak] *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Harlem on My Mind
2)    I Can't Believe That You're in Love With Me
3)    Swing! Brother, Swing!
4)    Very Thought of You, The
5)    You've Got the Right Key But the Wrong Keyhole
6)    Don't Take Your Love From Me
7)    Blue Turning Grey Over You
8)    You're My Thrill
9)    I Want a Man
10)    When Lights Are Low
11)    Talk to Me
12)    Let Me Be the First to Know
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Mark Shane (piano); Mark McLean (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Katherine Miller.
  • Recording information: MSR Studios, New York, NY (2015-11-30_2015-12-01&2015-).
  • Photographer: Sandrine Lee.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Harlem on My Mind [Digipak] * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top