Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Greatest Hits

Album: Greatest Hits
# Song Title   Time
1)    Loser Like Me
2)    Us
3)    Too Far Gone
4)    Ground You Shook, The
5)    Kiss Me
6)    Breathe Your Name
7)    Melody of You
8)    Dancing Queen
9)    Don't Dream It's Over
10)    There She Goes
11)    I Need Love
12)    I Just Wasn't Made for These Times
13)    Breathe
14)    Brighten My Heart
15)    Angeltread
16)    Within a Room Somewhere
17)    Trust (Reprise)
18)    Kiss Me - (Japanese Commercial Single Version Import)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Sixpence None the Richer: Leigh Nash, Matt Slocum .
  • Personnel: Leigh Nash (vocals); Matt Slocum (guitar).
  • Audio Mixers: Tom Lord-Alge; Bob Clearmountain.
  • Liner Note Authors: Mark Joseph; Mark Joseph ; Rachel Williams.
  • Illustrator: Jonathan Richter.
  • Photographer: Matthew Welch .
  • This 18-track collection presents the finest songs performed by Sixpence None the Richer, a Texas-based alternative-pop group with Christian leanings that rose to prominence in the late 1990s when its light, airy single "Kiss Me" appeared in the teen movie SHE'S ALL THAT. Although the band, fronted by honey-voiced singer Leigh Nash, never matched the success of that hit, it did record several popular cover tunes, including a faithful rendition of Crowded House's "Don't Dream It's Over" and a breezy take on the La's "There She Goes," which are both featured on this well-selected compilation.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top