Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Album: Greatest Hits: So Far
# Song Title   Time
1)    Get the Party Started
2)    There You Go
3)    Don't Let Me Get Me
4)    Just Like a Pill
5)    Family Portrait
6)    Trouble
7)    Stupid Girls
8)    Who Knew
9)    U + Ur Hand
10)    Dear Mr. President
11)    So What
12)    Sober
13)    Please Don't Leave Me
14)    Glitter in the Air
15)    Raise Your Glass
16)    F**kin' Perfect
 
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: P!nk.
  • Photographer: Andrew MacPherson.
  • Initially positioned as a white-girl R&B singer in the vein of TLC, P!nk quickly turned into something more distinctive, embracing rock & roll and confessionals in equal measure on her second album, 2001's M!ssundaztood. "Get the Party Started" provided her breakthrough, its hedonism balanced by its raw-nerve sequel "Don't Let Me Get Me," and from there she racked up a decade's worth of hits, bouncing between these two extremes. Released in 2010, Greatest Hits.So Far!!! rounds up the great majority of these hits, bypassing some singles -- her debut "Most Girls" and "You Make Me Sick," "God Is a DJ," "Funhouse" and, most regrettably, "Feel Good Time," her Beck/William Orbit-written entry for the Charlie's Angels II: Full Throttle soundtrack -- but hitting all the blockbusters ("There You Go," "Just Like a Pill," "Trouble," "Stupid Girls," "U + Ur Hand," "So What," "Please Don't Leave Me") while adding two new entries to her canon: the rabble-rousing "Raise Your Glass" and the profane love letter "F**kin' Perfect." Both new entries are fine, even if they border ever so slightly on the conventional, but the real story of Greatest Hits.So Far!!! is naturally the well-known hits that remain smart, addictive pop even after innumerable plays. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Teen Pop
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Greatest Hits: So Far on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top