SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Gospel 1937-1941

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!
Album: Gospel 1937-1941
# Song Title   Time
1)    Massa' In The Cold Cold Ground
2)    Saints Go Marching In
3)    Golden Gate Gospel Train
4)    Saints Go Marching In
5)    Lead Me On and On
6)    Sweet Adeline
7)    Preacher and the Bear
8)    Noah
9)    Take Your Burdens To God
10)    Travelin' Shoes
11)    Packing Up - Getting Ready To Go
12)    Born Ten Thousand Years Ago
13)    Jonah In The Whale
14)    I Looked Down The Road And Wondered
15)    Everytime I Feel the Spirit
16)    My Walking Sticks
17)    Daniel Saw the Stones
18)    Whoa Babe
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Classic early sides by this group who changed the style of quartet. ~ Opal Louis Nations
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Gospel 1937-1941 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top