Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Goodnight City [Digipak]

Album: Goodnight City [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Around the Bend
2)    Franci
3)    Traveller
4)    Look Into My Eyes
5)    Before the Children Came Along
6)    Window
7)    Piano Music
8)    Alexandria
9)    So Down
10)    One of Us
11)    Take the Reins
12)    Francis
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Martha Wainwright (guitar); Thomas Bartlett (piano, keyboards); Brad Albetta (upright bass, electric bass); Phil Melanson (drums).
  • Audio Mixers: Pascal Shefteshy; Brad Albetta.
  • Recording information: Frisson, Montreal, Quebec; PM Studios, Montreal, Quebec; Studio G, Brooklyn; The Dwelling, NYC.
Professional Reviews
Mojo (Publisher) (p.96) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[A] meticulously arranged downbeat set in which her distinctive vocals sit centre stage....Here is a career unfurling at its own sweet pace."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Goodnight City [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top