SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed

The Golden Section

Album: The Golden Section
# Song Title   Time
1)    My Wild Love
2)    Someone
3)    Your Dress
4)    Running Across Thin Ice With Tigers
5)    Sitting At The Edge Of The World
6)    Endlessly
7)    Ghosts On Water
8)    Like A Miracle
9)    Hidden Man, The
1)    Twilight's Last Gleaming
2)    Endlessly [Single Version]
3)    My Wild Love [Early Version]
4)    Long Time [Alternative Version], A
5)    Annexe
6)    Sitting At The Edge Of The World [Alternative Version]
7)    Kind Of Wave, A
8)    Twilight's Last Gleaming [Early Version]
9)    Running Across Thin Ice With Tigers [Extended Mix] - (remix)
10)    Woman On A Stairway, A
11)    Lifting Sky, The
12)    Shine On Me
13)    Young Man
14)    Wings And A Wind
15)    Hidden Man [Alternative Version], The
16)    Dance With Me
17)    Endlessly [Extended Mix] - (remix)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Contains 6 bonus tracks originally released as non-album B-sides.
  • Another radically different record to file next to his first two, the third solo album by John Foxx focused on fusing the experimental fringe of synth pop with a melodic preoccupation that almost put him into crossover territory. Capped by the superb single "Endlessly," The Golden Section again distanced Foxx from the glut of synth bands on the market. ~ John Bush
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top