Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Gods & Monsters *

Album: Gods & Monsters *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Inca Steppa
2)    Tokyo Dub
3)    Vegas Future Past, Las
4)    Mind of the Free
5)    Immaculate Crucifixion
6)    City of the Sinful
7)    Tanta Pena
8)    Perfect Crime, The (Superman)
9)    Pretty Girl
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Juno Reactor: Ben Watkins (vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion programming).
  • Personnel: Taz Alexander, Yasmin Levy (vocals); Steve Stevens (guitar); Eduardo Niebla (acoustic guitar); Byron Wallen (trumpet); Mike Garson (piano); Greg Ellis (drums, percussion); Rudy Koppl (drums).
  • Recording information: Ridge Farm Studio.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Gods & Monsters * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top