Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Garcialive, Vol. 8

Album: Garcialive, Vol. 8: November 23rd, 1991 Bradley Center *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Cats Under the Stars
2)    They Love Each Other
3)    Lay Down Sally
4)    Night They Drove Old Dixie Down, The
5)    Reuben and Cherise
6)    Money Honey
7)    My Sisters and Brothers
8)    Deal
1)    Bright Side of the Road
2)    Waiting for a Miracle
3)    Think
4)    Shining Star
5)    Ain't No Bread in the Breadbox
6)    That Lucky Old Sun
7)    Tangled Up in Blue
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jerry Garcia (vocals, guitar); Jackie LaBranch, Gloria Jones (vocals); Melvin Seals (keyboards); David Kemper (drums).
  • Liner Note Author: Dean Budnick.
  • Recording information: Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI (11/23/1991).
  • Illustrator: Ryan Corey.
  • The archival series Garcialive offers up its eighth volume, this time highlighting a November 28, 1991 Jerry Garcia Band show at Milwaukee's Bradley Center, recorded during what is considered by many to be one of the band's finest tours. Wisconsinites at this show endured a massive snowstorm in order to hear Garcia, keyboardist Melvin Seals, drummer Dave Kemper, bassist John Kahn, and singers Jaclyn LaBranch and Gloria Jones blow through a breezy and spirited set of songs like "Cats Under the Stars," "My Sisters and Brothers," and a rousing take on the Manhattans' R&B classic "Shining Star." ~ Timothy Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » Pop » Country Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Garcialive, Vol. 8: November 23rd, 1991 Bradley Center * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top