Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Gaither Homecoming Icon

Album: Gaither Homecoming Icon
# Song Title   Time
1)    Turn Your Radio On - Rex Nelon/Ben Speer
2)    He Touched Me - Gaither Vocal Band
3)    One Day at a Time - Ivan Parker/Joy Gardner
4)    Sweet Beulah Land - Squire Parsons/Gatlin Brothers
5)    It's Shouting Time in Heaven - The Hoppers
6)    I Can't Even Walk (Without You Holding My Hand) - David Phelps/Guy Penrod/Jessy Dixon
7)    I've Just Seen Jesus - Larnelle Harris/Sandi Patty
8)    What a Lovely Name - Vestal Goodman
9)    It Is Well With My Soul - David Phelps/Guy Penrod
10)    God on the Mountain - Lynda Randle
11)    Rock of Ages - Joy Gardner/Stephen Hill/Reggie Smith/Vestal Goodman
12)    Because He Lives - Guy Penrod/Bill Gaither
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Photographers: Russ Harrington; Rachel Verbin; Shannon Van Wyck.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Gospel » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Gaither Homecoming Icon on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top