Australasia's Biggest Online Store

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed

Frontiers *

Album: Frontiers *
# Song Title   Time
1)    1000 Tongues
2)    I See the Lord
3)    This We Know
4)    Exalted Over All
5)    Come Holy Spirit
6)    Your Mercy
7)    Set My Heart
8)    Let Everything
9)    More Than I Deserve
10)    Always Have
11)    Frontiers
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jacob Sooter (acoustic guitar, keyboards, programming); Jason Ingram, Jon Guerra, Kyle Fredricks, Andi Rozier (acoustic guitar); Kyle Smith (electric guitar, slide guitar); Jake France (electric guitar); Kyle Rahtjen (keyboards); Eddie Hoagland (bass synthesizer); Joshua Samuel Freddy (drums); Toby Friesen, Vince Dicario (electronics).
  • Audio Mixers: Jared Fox; Adam Skidmore.
  • Photographers: Dan Sumpter; Nathan Michael; Kalyn Krivacek; Jon Stoffer.
  • The much anticipated third concert recording and fourth overall release from the Chicago-based songwriting and worship team, Frontiers is the follow-up to 2015 chart-topping Church Songs. Led by a seasoned group of worship leaders that include Meredith Andrews, Jon Guerra, Andi Rozier, Kyle Fredericks, Lauren Smith, Tara Stutes, and Gabe Finochio, the musical muscle behind Harvest Bible Chapel's worship ministry offers up another inspiring set of songs, including the single "Exalted Over All." ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Gospel » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Frontiers * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top