SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed


Album: Frank
# Song Title   Time
1)    Intro / Stronger Than Me Album Version More Info... 3:54
2)    You Sent Me Flying / Cherry More Info... 6:51
3)    Know You Now More Info... 3:03
4)    Fuck Me Pumps More Info... 3:21
5)    I Heard Love Is Blind More Info... 2:10
6)    Moody's Mood For Love / Teo Licks More Info... 3:29
7)    (There Is) No Greater Love More Info... 2:09
8)    In My Bed More Info... 5:17
9)    Take The Box More Info... 3:20
10)    October Song More Info... 3:25
11)    What Is It About Men More Info... 3:30
12)    Help Yourself More Info... 5:01
13)    Amy Amy Amy / Outro More Info... 13:17
Product Details


1. Stronger Than Me

2. You Send Me Fying (Cherry)

3. Know You Know

4. Fuck Me Pumps

5. I Heard Love Is Blind

6. Moody's Mood For Love

7. (There Is) No Greater Love

8. In My Bed

9. Take The Box

10. October Song

11. What It Is About Men

12. Help Yourself

13. Amy Amy Amy (Outro)

Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Amy Winehouse (vocals, guitar); Jimmy Hogarth (guitar, drums, percussion, programming); Earl "Chinna" Smith , Ian Barter (guitar); Vincent Henry (flute, alto flute, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Roger Aadon, Robert Aaron (flute, saxophone); Teodross Avery (saxophone); Bruce Purse (trumpet, bass trumpet, flugelhorn, baritone horn); Stefan Skarbek, Matt Rowe (trumpet, background vocals); Tanya Darby (trumpet); Stafford Hunter (trombone); Martin Slattery (horns, Wurlitzer organ); Timothy Hutton (horns); Lenny Underwood, Luke Smith (piano, keyboards); John Adams (Fender Rhodes piano, organ); Commissioner Gordon (drums, percussion, programming, turntables); Errol Campbell (drums, percussion); Troy Auxilly-Wilson, Willburn "Squidley" Cole, Richard Wilkinson (drums); Rudy Bird (shaker, percussion); Gordon Williams (percussion); Jenni Fujita (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Commissioner Gordon; Tom Elmhirst; Jimmy Hogarth; Cameron Craig.
  • Recording information: Creative Space, Miami, FL; EMI Music Publishing Studios, London, England; Headquarters, NJ; Mayfair Studios, London, England; Platinum Sound studios, New York, NY; The Headquarters, NJ.
  • Photographer: Valerie Phillips.
Professional Reviews
Entertainment Weekly (p.79) - "[The album] bristles with intelligence....On this jazzier debut, she's closer to Sade..." -- Grade: A-
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Home » Music » Pop
Home » Music » Classical
Home » Music » Funk & Soul » Soul
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Frank on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top