Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Fragile Immortality [Digipak]

Album: Fragile Immortality [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Inception
2)    Defector DCXVI
3)    Granted
4)    Eye of the Thylacine
5)    Unguided Entity
6)    Carnal Genesis
7)    Enforce
8)    Blodbad
9)    Only Human
10)    Singularity
11)    Oblivion
12)    Deathwalker - (featuring Hansi Krsch)
13)    Unguided Entity [Zardonic Remix] - (remix)
14)    Deathwalker [Zardonic Remix] - (remix)
15)    When All the Seraphim Cry - (featuring Unguided)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricist: Richard Sjunnesson.
  • Personnel: Roland Johansson (vocals, guitar); Richard Sjunnesson (vocals); Roger Sjunnesson (guitar, keyboards); Richard Schill (drums).
  • Audio Mixers: Fredrik Nordstrm ; Henrik Udd.
  • Recording information: Studio Fredman, Gothenburg, Sweden (09/2012-06/2013); Studio Sllstrm Audio, Halmstad, Sweden (09/2012-06/2013); The Abyss Studio, Prlby, Sweden (09/2012-06/2013); The Sweetspot Recording Studio, Halmstad, Sweden (09/2012-06/2013).
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top