Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Forty Seasons

Album: Forty Seasons
# Song Title   Time
1)    Youth Gone Wild
2)    18 and Life
3)    Piece of Me
4)    I Remember You
5)    Threat, The
6)    Psycho Love
7)    Monkey Business
8)    Quicksand Jesus
9)    Slave to the Grind
10)    Into Another - (Remix, remix)
11)    Frozen - (demo 1994)
12)    My Enemy - (Remix, remix)
13)    Breakin' Down - (Remix, remix)
14)    Beat Yourself Blind - (live)
15)    Forever - (previously unreleased, 1988)
16)    Fire in the Hole - (previously unreleased, demo 1991)
Product Details


1. Youth Gone Wild

2. 18 And Life

3. Piece Of Me

4. I Remember You

5. The Threat

6. Psycho Love

7. Monkey Business

8. Quicksand Jesus

9. Slave To The Grind

10. Into Another (Remix)

11. Frozen (Demo 1994)

12. My Enemy (Remix)

13. Breakin' Down (Remix)

14. Beat Yourself Blind (Live From The Astoria)

15. Forever (1988 Previously Unreleased)

16. Fire In The Hole (Demo 1991-Previously Unreleases

Performer Notes
  • Skid Row: Sebastian Bach (vocals); Scotti Hill, Dave "The Snake" Sabo (guitar); Rachel Bolan (bass); Rob Affuso (drums).
  • Producers: Skid Row, Rob Rock, Michael Wagener.
  • Personnel: Sebastian Bach (vocals); Snake Sabo, Scotti Hill (guitar); Rob Attuso (drums).
  • Liner Note Author: Rachel Bolan.
  • Photographers: Clay McBride; Eddie Malluk; Neil Zlozower.
  • Unknown Contributor Roles: Rob Eberhardt; Gene Bresler.
  • This after-the-fact compilation from one of the last hard rock bands to make any sort of impression before the alt-rock revolution made most of it meaningless does its job, limited as it is, fairly well. All the hit singles that Sebastian Bach and company cranked out during their brief run of superstardom are here; none particularly holds up out of its era. Still, if having "Youth Gone Wild," "18 and Life," "I Remember You," and "Monkey Business" in one compact package means something to you, then Forty Seasons is that album. ~ Michael Gallucci
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Forty Seasons on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top