Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

For the Love In You

Album: For the Love In You
# Song Title   Time
1)    Just A Little Bit
2)    Sweet Honey
3)    Holding You
4)    Your Sweet Smile
5)    My Romance
6)    Just Love Me (Once Again)
7)    Somewhere In Time
8)    My Love [Remix] - (remix)
9)    Misty
10)    Our Day Will Come
11)    Strangers In The night
12)    Up Jumped Spring
13)    For The Love In You
14)    Meditation
15)    Eternal Love
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Ricardo Scales.
  • Recording information: BaySound Studio, Oakland, CA.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling For the Love In You on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top