SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Fish Outta Water [Parental Advisory]

Album: Fish Outta Water
# Song Title   Time
1)    Get Focused
2)    International - (featuring Beenie Man)
3)    So Crazy
4)    Look Shit Down - (featuring Talib Kweli)
5)    Don't Stop - (featuring Anthony Hamilton)
6)    Keep Goin' - (featuring Choklate)
7)    Comin' Thru
8)    F.O.W.
9)    Love's Gonna Getcha
10)    Righteous Way
11)    When Will I See You Again - (featuring eLZhi)
12)    Guns Up - (featuring Damian Marley/Stephen Marley)
13)    Graff Time
14)    Controlled Coincidence - (featuring Kanetic Source)
15)    4 Be Be - (featuring Ming Xia)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixers: Kent Hitchcock; Bonzai.
  • Recording information: Log Cabin Studios; Shockin' Vibes Studio; The FishTank studios; The Hit Factory, New York, NY; The Lions Den Studio.
  • Photographer: Jeremiah Richards.
Professional Reviews
Spin (p.82) - "Chali 2na uses his cavernous baritone as another resonant instrument in the mix, while his lyrics, which address police brutality and fatherhood, lend subtext for deeper listening."

Billboard (p.45) - "'Love's Gonna Getcha' is a melodic score, and the old-school 'Comin' Thru' leaps off the disc thanks to production by Jurassic 5's DJ Nu-Mark."

Q (Magazine) (p.111) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[A]ssured....His sonorous tones booming out over some wildly varied productions..."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » Acid Jazz
Home » Music » Urban » Hip Hop
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top