Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Find the Crowd [Digipak]

Album: Find the Crowd [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    How Many Ways
2)    Old Soho
3)    Los Angeles
4)    Losing You
5)    Children Only Play (Do You Remember?)
6)    Last Daze of an Empire
7)    Countryman
8)    Never Even Thought
9)    Say It Ain't So Joe
10)    Pity the Poor Consumer
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Ginny Clee (vocals, percussion); Geoff Richardson (guitar, viola, clarinet); Phil Palmer (guitars); Peter Veitch (violin, accordion, keyboards); Trevor Morais (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Phil Brown .
  • Recording information: France (1981).
  • Photographers: Sue Ellis Jones; Charles Littledale; Phil Palmer.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Folk Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Find the Crowd [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top