Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed


Album: Felony
# Song Title   Time
1)    Sunday Bacon
2)    I Thought You Met Telly and Turned Me into Casper
3)    I <3 Ec2
4)    Felony
5)    You Sunk My Battleship
6)    Philosophy of Time Travel, The
7)    First Impressions
8)    R2deepthroat
9)    Bars in Astoria
10)    Lesson from Nichole, A
11)    Don't Be One
12)    Immaculate Misconception
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Frank Palmeri (vocals); Mike Mulholland, Jesse Ketive (guitar); Mike Kaabe (drums).
  • Recording information: WILD Studios, St. Zenon, Canada.
  • Photographer: Jeremy Saffer.
  • On Emmure's third full-length record, the Connecticut-based metalcore band continues in much the same vein as on previous efforts, matching bone-crushingly heavy riffs, start-stop rhythms, tortured howling, and harmonic dissonance with occasional bursts of melodic crooning. "I<3 Ec2" is particularly dark, populated by machine gun guitars that alternate with sudden spaces occupied only by spooky cymbal splashes. "Bars In Astoria"'s recurring horror movie-style guitar squeal motif and old school thrash metal throb seem to evoke an urban night out that's gone horribly wrong.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top